Happy Blogday! Welcome to my chaotic life!

There it is…my first entry. I wa(o)nder if I will actually keep posting, as most things in my life are short lived;) I was blessed with the attention span of a dog and although I can see some positives in it – for example: trying million different things makes my life more interesting! Nevertheless..sometimes it can get quite annoying…as I get bored easily,  all those millions unfinished projects are just piling on..

I need some order in my life and with so many ideas, but not enough time,  a place where I can at least keep tract of it is highly desirable! I feel I need to channel my creativity and focus more on things that I like the most. But there are so many! This blog will be jumping from one topic to another, but that’s me and my wandering mind;D

This blog will be mainly about: crafts (crochet, knitting, sewing, cards, bath-bombs and more diy!!!), healthy living (yoga, girl power inspirations, exercise, motivation, self confidence), food (healthy cooking and baking – hopefully with my own photos), travel (where to go, where I’ve been, reviews, guides), books, language improving (my own of course;)), science (biology, physics as that’s my background and I’m an inner geek;D) and I think I will share whatever catches my eye;D

Happy Writing and Happy Reading!

Leave a comment